Fight Music with MMA UK’s own Aundre Jacobs

It’s another fight music article and this time it’s with yours truly. I’ve really enjoyed reading other peoples thoughts and musical choices and I thought I’d share my own. Hopefully, you all enjo my choices as much as I’ve enjoyed listening them.

1. Deftones – Hexagram

2. Drake, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Kanye West – Forever

3. Jay-Z – Moment Of Clarity

4. The Subways – Girls & Boys

5. Chase And Status – Let You Go

6.  Thrice – All The World Is Mad

7. Linkin Park – When They Come For Me

8.  The Killabits – Stray Bullet

9. Alexisonfire – Born And Raised

10. Rush – Tom Sawyer

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

