Wanderlei Silva Punks Chael Sonnen

I’m sure most fans have seen this video of Wanderlei “Axe Murderer” Silva really making sure Chael Sonnen knows whose boss and that some of the things that he said during he build up to his fight wth Anderson Silva weren’t cool. This is definitey a must see video as it’s pretty hilarious to see Chael look intimidated.

During an interview with Fighters Only, Wanderlei had this to say about encounter with Chael.

“I sat in the car and I was looking at him, I saw him and I remembered he had been talking some things…”

“We’re going to have to finish it in the Octagon. I want to make my next fight with Leben and then maybe after Leben I fight with him, no problem. I’ll wait for him too.”

 

That’s certainly a fight I’d pay to watch…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

