A Tweet In The Life Of Felice Herrig

For those that don’t know who Felice Herrig is, she’s one of the up and coming female MMA fighters in the US. She’s on a two fight win streak and is always guranteed to bring excitement to her fights. However, I didn’t find out about Felice by scowering youtube for MMA fighters or looking through forums. I found Felice by someone (I can’t remember their name for the life of me), tweeting that she was an incredibly funny lady. As a man who prides himself on his humour (I have a stand-up routine, that I’ve only performed once…in front of a mirror, by myself) I thought I’d give her a shot. I certainly wasn’t disappointed. Felice has some of the funniest posts I’ve ever read. I think if she had the time, she could genuinely become a stand-up comedian. Here are some of her brilliant quotables.

“I’m not known for my Class…I’m known for my Crass…..and my Ass!!!!”

“I’m sure my booty will make many TMZ appearances”

“After I win my fight my dad wants me announce in the cage that ” I am the Weiner” yes dad, that’s exactly what I was going to say”

“Its time to make a green juice and hit the gym for cardio and sauna.. And as always every song on my ipod will remind me of food!”

“Its not the size of the lilbulldog in the fight, its the size of the fight in the lil bulldog.” Mark Twain revised by Felice Herrig”

“That’s because I’m a musical gangsta lil mamma navidad in da house * did some1 say pantsoffdanceoffparty?”

“The bad thing abut food is, you gotta keep buying it!…and bathing too…u gotta keep doing that”

“If u think a females bitchy around her period….you’ve never been around a female during fight week!”

“Wow! A lot of filthy perverts on twitter. My booty shot has been viewed 136 times already”

We will be doing constant updates with Felice from now on…as long as she continues to give out the gems!

Follow Felice on twitter @feliceherrig

2 Comments

  1. Thanks for the blog…and for the record..yes I’m new to mma but have 33 kickboxing and muay thai fights, and 6 titles. I have a lot of uk fans, as I was on a reality tv show “Fight Girls” that also aired in other countries such as the Uk…if u didn’t knowm..now you know 😉

    • “If you didn’t know, now you know”…Was that a Biggie reference that you just made on my blog? lol


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

