The General Consensus: Diaz Vs Cyborg

These are the thoughts of you twitter folk!!! Tweet me and tell me what you think!!!

WHOA! TV™

lol..look, Diaz will punch him so hard in the chest Cyborg’s shoulders will touch…trus’

 

Tam Khan

DIAZ all day

 

Lex McMahon

Diaz – he is 2 well rounded. Cyborg promises violence & will fight hard

 

Toby Smith

have to pick diaz man. cyborg is a banger, but diaz has beaten better. his jitz and boxing is too good. bring on diaz vs semtex!!

 

VigilanteMMA

Hey buddy! Give me Diaz by TKO; I think he’ll batter Cyborg’s face over and over again.

 

Princess Mayhem

I’m going for Cyborg!

 

Eean Levin

Diaz will win

 

Amber J

I’m gonna go Diaz, WAR!

 

Jonny Gaynon

um, diaz is unbeatable in strikeforce imho. should be a great stand-up scrap though!

Ryan Couture

Diaz should take this one.

 

Brittany Decker

I’m gunnin for Diaz

 

STATECYDE

Diaz vs Cyborg… I got Nick Diaz by TKO in the 2nd round

Jay Dann

Diaz via TKO

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

