UFC 126: The General Consensus

Landry Major

I’m going with Anderson

Spencer Randall

ok 126 picks. Silva, griffin, ellenberger, jones (was close to saying bader though) Torres and cerrone

Ryan Couture

Vitor is ready to go, I think he takes this one

Dennis

Vitor to win by savage knock out in the first. War new old Vitor.

Anthony Mitchell

gotta go with my boy Silva. Too well rounded for the one dimensional Belfort.

John Godwin

I’ve got Vitor for this. I’m probably going to be proven wrong, but on a good day, he’s got all the tools for Silva

STATECYDE

Andersons undefeated in the ufc mate, wouldnt bet against him. That being said, i hope vitor pulls it off

Kristopher Mentor

Silva ko within the 1st 2 rounds

MMA’s Resident Lush

Torres-Ellenberger-Bones-Rich- and I can NOT make up my mind on the main event. Leaning towards Anderson

chris smolinski

 on paper it should be the best card since 100. Lets hope it lives up to the hype

MMA Beatdown

Silva, spectacular fashion

Nick Chapman

Silva all day long

Brian Da Silva

Belfort

Tam Khan

Silva all day long he will retire undefeated in the UFC

Simon Head

If Vitor attacks him early, I think he can do it. But I think Anderson will be too wily, fight off his back foot and win it.

kenneth mede

silva

MMA Wives

silva….

Kyle

 I would like belfort but I think it will be Silva
1 Comment

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by kontaktMMA, Aundre Jacobs. Aundre Jacobs said: UFC 126: The General Consensus: http://wp.me/pO0yI-kI […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

